Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SMAHRA
Board Leadership
Share |

Board of Directors and Officers

 

President:

Sonya Prange

Intek Plastics

sprange@intekplastics.com

President Elect:

Lindsey Worden
Jack Links

lindsey.worden@jacklinks.com


Diversity Chair:

Tonya Hobbie
Bolton & Menk, Inc.
thobbie@bolton-menk.com

 


Certification:

Kelly Sonnek
Jack Links

kelly.sonnek@jacklinks.com

Past President:

Christina James

V-Tek International

christinajameshr@gmail.com

 
 


Chief Financial Officer:

Sarah Fox
Jeane Thorne Staffing

skf@jeanethorne.com

 

Chief Administrative Officer:

Val Bentdahl

Jones Metal Inc.

vbentdahl@jonesmetalinc.com

 
                                              

Membership Chair:

Dorinda Kruggel
Jeane Thorne Staffing

dkk@jeanethorne.com

                       

Workforce Readiness Chair:

Kris Simpson
MRCI WorkSource

ksimpson@mrciworksource.org

 

Legislative Chair:

Cory Genelin
Gislason & Hunter, LLP

 

College Relations Chair:

Heather Ludwig
Ludwig Coaching

heather@ludwigcoaching.com

 

Website Coordinator:

Annie Bennett
Jeane Thorne Staffing/Select Advantage

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Karie Oachs

Lifeworks

koachs@lifeworks.org

Programming:

Lindsey Worden
Jack Links
smahra.programming@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair:

J.D. Qualley

jdqualley@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship Chair:

Miranda Harrison

mlh41584@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal