Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SMAHRA
Board Leadership
Share |

Board of Directors and Officers

 

President:

Sonya Prange

Intek Plastics

sprange@intekplastics.com

President Elect:

JD Qualley

Harry Meyering Center 

jdqualley@gmail.com

Diversity Chair:

Tonya Hobbie
Bolton & Menk, Inc.
thobbie@bolton-menk.com

 


Certification:

 Janelle Brue

Bolton & Menk

jbrue@bolton-menk.com 

Past President:

Christina James

V-Tek International

christinajameshr@gmail.com 

 

Chief Financial Officer:

Sarah Fox
A.W. Companies Inc.

sarah.fox@awcompaniesinc.com

Chief Administrative Officer:

Kelly Sonnek

Jack Links Protein Snacks

Kelly.Sonnek@jacklinks.com

 
                                              

Membership Chair:

Dorinda Kruggel
Jeane Thorne Staffing

dkk@jeanethorne.com

                       

Workforce Readiness Chair:

Kris Simpson
MRCI WorkSource

ksimpson@mrciworksource.org

 

Legislative Chair:

Cory Genelin
Gislason & Hunter, LLP

College Relations Chair:

Heather Ludwig
Ludwig Coaching

heather@ludwigcoaching.com

 

Website Coordinator:

Annie Bennett

A.W.Companies,Inc.

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Karie Oachs

Blue Earth County 

hodgik87@gmail.com

 

Programming:

Val Bentdahl
Jones Metal
smahra.programming@gmail.com

Hospitality Chair:

J.D. Qualley

jdqualley@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship Chair:

Karie Oachs

Blue Earth County 

hodgik87@gmail.com

 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal